Areas of Focus 1: Streamline our participatory governance while improving communication

- Katie Krolikowski, Academic Senate President
- Brandy Gibson, Classified Senate President
- Ricardo Sanchez, Associated Student President
- Dr. Norma Ambriz-Galaviz, Interim Vice President of Instruction
- Mariles Magalong, Vice President of Business & Academic Services
- Rod Santos, Interim Dean of Enrollment Services
- Dennis Franco, Dean of Student Services
- Mayra Padilla, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Equity
- Evan Decker, Dean of Economic & Workforce Development
- Maritez Apigo, DE Coordinator
- George Mills, EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Manager
- Monica Rodriguez, Financial Aid Supervisor
- Jason Berner, Dean of Liberal Arts
- Jeffrey Michels, United Faculty Vice President
- Larry Womack, Director of Marketing & Media Design

Areas of Focus 2: Fully integrating our planning and resource allocation process

- Mariles Magalong, Vice President of Business & Academic Services, Budget Committee Chair
- Mayra Padilla, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Equity, Budget Committee Manager Rep
- Evan Decker, Dean of Economic & Workforce Development
- Andrew Kuo, Faculty Rep, Budget Committee
- Sue VanHattum, Faculty Rep, Budget Committee
- Nick Dimitri, Business Services Supervisor
- Brian Williams, Classified Rep, Budget Committee
- Ricardo Sanchez, Associated Student President, Budget Committee
- Blanca Castillo, Associated Student Rep, Budget Committee

Areas of Focus 3: Integrating learning outcome assessments into integrated planning

- SLOs, Vocational
- Jason Berner, Dean of Liberal Arts
- Mayra Padilla, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Equity
- Elaine Gerber, Faculty Rep, Operations Committee
- Brandy Gibson, Classified Senate President, SLO Committee
- Lucile Beatty, Automotive Services Department Chair
- Sandra Moore, Interim Dean, Allied Health, Athletics, Career Education (AACE) Division
- Zolayma Martin, Administrative Assistant III, Liberal Arts Division
- Mark Wong, Faculty, Curriculum & Instruction Committee
- Karen Ruskowski, Curriculum Specialist, Curriculum & Instruction Committee
- Carlos Solano, Associated Student Rep